Latest Episodes of The Briefing

The Briefing Archives

Friday, June 14, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Monday, June 10, 2024

Troops are crowded onto a landing craft on D-Day, when Allied troops invaded France, Normandy, June 6, 1944. Location: near Normandy. (Photo by © CORBIS/Corbis via Getty Images)

Friday, June 7, 2024

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Monday, June 3, 2024